## **Corporate Information**

## **Composition of Board of Directors**

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Nature of Directorship
1.	Arun Axaykumar Kothari	Managing Director & CFO
2.	Megharam Sagramji Choudhary	Whole Time Director
3.	Dhruv Mahendrakumar Patel	Whole Time Director
4.	Jayantiram Motiram Choudhary	Chairman and Non-Executive Director
5.	Shyam Agrawal	Independent Director
6.	Kailash Nath Bhandari	Independent Director
7.	Pranay Ashok Surana	Independent Director
8.	Komal Lokesh Khadaria	Independent Director

## **Key Managerial Personnel**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Arun Axaykumar Kothari	Chief Financial officer
2.	Pavan Kumar Jain	Company Secretary